Past Events

Thu, Mar 9, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Room T-639 (HST)
Wed, Mar 8, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Room F-643 (HSF)
Fri, Mar 3, 1:00 - 2:30pm
Room F-643 (HSF)
Thu, Mar 2, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Room T-639 (HST)
Wed, Mar 1, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Room F-643 (HSF)
Thu, Feb 23, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Room T-639 (HST)
Wed, Feb 22, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Room F-643 (HSF)
Tue, Feb 21, 4:00 - 5:30pm
Room D-209 (Turner Auditorium) (HSD)
Thu, Feb 16, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Room T-639 (HST)
Wed, Feb 15, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Room F-643 (HSF)

Pages