skip to content

Symposium: Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee Members:

  • Tom Fleming, University of Washington (committee chair)
  • Susan Ellenberg, University of Pennsylvania
  • Scott Emerson, University of Washington
  • Nathalie Ezzet, Novartis
  • Henry Fuchs, BioMarin
  • Lee Hooks, AxioResearch
  • Dominic Labriola, Bristol Myers Squibb
  • Robert O’Neill, Food and Drug Administration
  • Michael Ostland, Genentech
  • Ross Prentice, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
  • Bruce Weir, Chair of Biostatistics, University of Washington
Copyright © University of Washington Department of Biostatistics | 206-543-1044 |
Terms | Privacy | Emergency